LEBANON BOARD OF EDUCATION

Board Meeting Room 700 Holbrook Ave. May 13, 2015, 7:30 a.m.

The Lebanon City School District Board of Education met in Special Session for the purpose of approving the minutes from the April 20, 2015 regular board meeting and approve the GMP amendment for Donovan Elementary and the Junior High, at the Board Offices, 700 Holbrook Ave., Lebanon, Ohio at 7:30 a.m.

Call to Order

Mrs. Donna Davis Norris called the meeting to order at 7:36 a.m.

Roll Call

Mr. Ryan Patterson – Present

Mr. Brian DeGennaro - Present

Mrs. Esther Larson – Present

Mr. Chip Bonny – Present

Mrs. Donna Davis Norris – Present

Others Present

Mr. Eric Sotzing, Treasurer and Paul Motlyinski

Resolution 43-15: Motion to approve the minutes of the April 20, 2015 regular board meeting

Mrs. Esther Larson moved to approve the minutes. Mr. Brian DeGennaro seconded the motion.

Motion carried with the following 5- 0 vote:

Mr. DeGennaro – Yes, Mr. Patterson – Yes, Mr. Bonny – Yes, Mrs. Davis Norris – Yes, Mrs. Larson - Yes

Resolution 44-15: Motion to Approve items IV A-B

Mr. Ryan Patterson moved to approve items IV A-B. Mr. Chip Bonny seconded the motion.

IV. Financial Section

A. Approval of GMP Amendment for Donovan Elementary School

It is recommended to approve the GMP Amendment for Donovan Elementary School. (copy included in packet)

B. Approval of GMP Amendment for Lebanon Junior High School

It is recommended to approve the GMP Amendment for Lebanon Junior High School. (copy included in packet)

Special Board Meeting 5/13/2015

Motion carried with the following 5 - 0 vote:

Mrs. Larson – Yes, Mr. Patterson – Yes, Mr. Bonny – Yes, Mrs. Davis Norris – Yes, Mr. DeGennaro – Yes.

Resolution 45-15: Motion to Adjourn

Mr. Ryan Patterson moved to adjourn. Mr. Chip Bonny seconded the motion.

Motion carried with the following 5 - 0 vote:

Mrs. Larson – Yes. Mr. Patterson – Yes. Mr. Bonny – Yes. Mrs. Da

Mrs. Larson – Yes, Mr. Patterson – Yes, Mr. Bonny – Yes, Mrs. Davis Norris – Yes, Mr. DeGennaro - Yes.

Meeting was adjourned at 7:48 a.m.

Eric Sotzing, Treasurer	
Donna Davis Norris, President	