Side Menu Ends, main content for this page begins
Back to Side Menu (includes search)

Four Inducted into Hall of Fame

Posted on: October 18, 2022

Amy Brewer, Diana Davis, Donna Davis Norris, and Steve Poitinger were inducted into the Lebanon Hall of Fame October 13, 2022.

The Hall of Fame was established by the Board of Education in 1981 to honor individuals who have made significant contributions to the students and/or programs of the Lebanon City School district, and who have promoted education in a manner that has enhanced the prestige of the community. Inductees into the Hall of Fame are retired or former teaching staff or non-teaching staff members of the district, with a minimum of five years working in the district; former Board of Education members with a minimum of one full term of service; and active members of the community at large who made distinguished and significant contribution to Lebanon's students, staff, and programs.

2022 was the 36th year gathering to induct new members. There are a total of 112 members in the Hall of Fame.

Congratulations to this year's inductees!