Side Menu Ends, main content for this page begins
Back to Side Menu (includes search)

RSVP for Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Posted on: September 28, 2022


RSVPs ARE NOW CLOSED. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING EVERYONE AT THE HALL OF FAME CELEBRATION. If you have any questions about attending please contact Wendy Planicka:


The Lebanon Hall of Fame event is back this year after a brief hiatus due to the pandemic. This year, we will induct four individuals: Amy Brewer, Diana Davis, Donna Davis Norris, and Steve Poitinger. 

The Induction Ceremony will take place Thursday, October 13 beginning at 7:00 p.m. at Bowman Primary School, 825 Hart Road, Lebanon.

The Lebanon Hall of Fame was established to honor the distinguished and significant contributions made by retired or former staff, former Board of Education members, volunteers, and active members of the community at large.

Click here to see a list of the past recipients.  

Please fill out this RSVP form to attend: 


Or click here to access the form to RSVP.