Bowman Primary

Agenter OrthoExcel LandscapeCincinnati Basement WaterproofingAAA WastewaterLPC Preschool and Daycare

825 Hart Rd, Lebanon OH 45036 School Hours-Grades 1 and 2
Main Office: 513.934.5800 9:00am-3:45pm (M, T, Th, F)
  9:00am-2:45pm (Wednesdays)
School Hours-AM Kindergarten School Hours-PM Kindergarten
9:00am-11:45 (M, T, Th, F) 1:00pm-3:45pm (M, T, Th, F)
9:00am-11:15 (Wednesdays) 12:30pm-2:45pm (Wednesdays)
   
Administration  

Laura Michaels, PreK/K Principal

michaels.laura@lebanonschools.org

Sheri McHenry, 1st/2nd Gr Principal

mchenry.sheri@lebanonschools.org

Carissa Womack, Asst. Principal

womack.carissa@lebanonschools.org

Andrea Franz, PreK Secretary

franz.andrea@lebanonschools.org

Katrina Sarka, Kindergarten Secretary

sarka.katrina@lebanonschools.org

Sherrie Strange, 1st Gr. Secretary

strange.sherrie@lebanonschools.org

Susan Sotzing, 2nd Gr. Secretary

sotzing.susan@lebanonschools.org

Melissa Jones, School Counselor

 jones.melissa@lebanonschools.org

Susan Mohler, PreK/K Nurse,  934.5486

mohler.susan@lebanonschools.org

Angela McKellop, 1st/2nd Gr. Nurse, 934.5855

mckellop.angela@lebanonschools.org

 

Bowman PTO

Keep up to date on PTO news and events, click to join our  Bowman Primary PTO Group on Facebook.

Strong Schools. Strong Traditions

Lebanon City Schools would like to remind you that there will be a 4.84 mill renewal levy on the ballot in May. This levy provides no new, additional funding, it will simply continue to provide $4.2 million dollars in revenue. It has been said that the “quality of a community can be measured by the quality of its public school system.” We believe in that and work hard to provide a quality education so that our community can thrive.  We want to continue providing the top-notch educational experiences that our community has learned to expect. Election Day is May 2, 2017.Strong Schools, Strong Traditions

Snow Day Announcements

Please click here for information on how to sign up for text alerts that will be made when school is delayed or closed due to weather.

Safe School Hotline - 513.934.11676

The Board of Education is committed to providing a safe, positive, productive and nurturing educational environment for all of its students.  The Board encourages the promotion of positive interpersonal relationships between members of the school community.

Although we encourage open communication between students and staff, we also understand some students may feel more comfortable reporting a concern anonymously.  For this reason, we offer a SAFE SCHOOL HOTLINE at 513-934-1167.  

This phone number allows a student or parent to report a concern.  This line is checked daily for messages.