Bowman Primary

Agenter OrthoExcel LandscapeCincinnati Basement WaterproofingAAA WastewaterLPC Preschool and Daycare

825 Hart Rd, Lebanon OH 45036 School Hours-Grades 1 and 2
Main Office: 513.934.5800 9:00am-3:45pm (M, T, Th, F)
  9:00am-2:45pm (Wednesdays)
School Hours-AM Kindergarten School Hours-PM Kindergarten
9:00am-11:45 (M, T, Th, F) 1:00pm-3:45pm (M, T, Th, F)
9:00am-11:15 (Wednesdays) 12:30pm-2:45pm (Wednesdays)
   
Administration  

Laura Michaels, PreK/K Principal,  934.5462

michaels.laura@lebanonschools.org

Sheri McHenry, 1st/2nd Gr Principal, 934.5805

mchenry.sheri@lebanonschools.org

Carissa Womack, Asst. Principal,  934.5803

womack.carissa@lebanonschools.org

Andrea Franz, PreK Secretary, 934.5489

scahill.maureen@lebanonschools.org

Katrina Sarka, Kindergarten Secretary, 934.5461

sarka.katrina@lebanonschools.org

Sherrie Strange, 1st Gr. Secretary,  934.5801

strange.sherrie@lebanonschools.org

Susan Sotzing, 2nd Gr. Secretary, 934.5802

sotzing.susan@lebanonschools.org

 

Melissa Jones, School Counselor,  934.5808

 

jones.melissa@lebanonschools.org

Susan Mohler, PreK/K Nurse,  934.5486

mohler.susan@lebanonschools.org

Angela McKellop, 1st/2nd Gr. Nurse, 934.5855

mckellop.angela@lebanonschools.org
   

 

Snow Day Announcements

Please click here for information on how to sign up for text alerts that will be made when school is delayed or closed due to weather.

Safe School Hotline - 513.934.11676

The Board of Education is committed to providing a safe, positive, productive and nurturing educational environment for all of its students.  The Board encourages the promotion of positive interpersonal relationships between members of the school community.

Although we encourage open communication between students and staff, we also understand some students may feel more comfortable reporting a concern anonymously.  For this reason, we offer a SAFE SCHOOL HOTLINE at 513-934-1167.  

This phone number allows a student or parent to report a concern.  This line is checked daily for messages.