Lebanon Junior High

Sold Buy StoneGirdwood OrthoFitness 4 UFeconMcDonalds - Lebanon

160A Miller Rd, Lebanon OH 45036 School Hours
Main Office: 513.934.5300 7:15am-2:05pm (M, T, Th, F)
Attendance Office: 513.934.5302 7:15am-1:05pm (Wednesdays)
Fax: 513.228.1043  
Administration 513.934.5300 Twitter @The_Mr_Dalton@BretGordonAP
Brian Dalton, Principal dalton.brian@lebanonschools.org
Bret Gordon, Asst. Principal gordon.bret@lebanonschools.org
Andie Chamberlain, Secretary chamberlain.andie@lebanonschools.org
   
Guidance Department 513.934.5304 Twitter @ljhscounselors 
Jessica Bacher (A-K) bacher.jessica@lebanonschools.org
Andy King (L-Z) king.andrew@lebanonschools.org
Shellie Cornell, Secretary cornell.shellie@lebanonschools.org
   
School Nurse  
Jenny Flaig, 934.5309 flaig.jenny@lebanonschools.org
   
Athletic Director Twitter @LJHSAD
Heidi Calvert, 934.5339 calvert.heidi@lebanonschools.org 

 

Strong Schools, Strong Traditions

Lebanon City Schools would like to remind you that there will be a 4.84 mill renewal levy on the ballot in May. This levy provides no new, additional funding, it will simply continue to provide $4.2 million dollars in revenue. It has been said that the “quality of a community can be measured by the quality of its public school system.” We believe in that and work hard to provide a quality education so that our community can thrive.  We want to continue providing the top-notch educational experiences that our community has learned to expect. Election Day is May 2, 2017.

Snow Day Announcements

Please click here for information on how to sign up for text alerts that will be made when school is delayed or closed due to weather.

Now Hiring

Lebanon City Schools is currently hiring substitute teachers. You do not need to have a teaching degree to be a substitute, just a bachelor’s degree and a substitute license. It’s a great position for those looking for flexible schedules! Please click below or contact Robert Buskirk @ 934-5776 for further information!

Safe School Hotline - 513.934.1167

The Board of Education is committed to providing a safe, positive, productive and nurturing educational environment for all of its students.  The Board encourages the promotion of positive interpersonal relationships between members of the school community.

Although we encourage open communication between students and staff, we also understand some students may feel more comfortable reporting a concern anonymously.  For this reason, we offer a SAFE SCHOOL HOTLINE at 513-934-1167.  

This phone number allows a student or parent to report a concern.  This line is checked daily for messages.