Lebanon High School

Whit's Frozen CustardGirdwood OrthoDickey's BarbecueAllstate: Stan MartzKeller Williams: Bissmand & Marks
CAM AUER -- Whit's Staff Member of the Month -- FEBRUARY
ROSELEN ROTELLO -- Whit's Student of the Month -- February

1916 Drake Rd, Lebanon OH 45036 School Hours
Main Office: 513.934.5100 7:20am-2:30pm (M, T, Th, F)
Attendance Office: 513.934.5113 7:20am-1:30pm (Wednesdays)
   
Administration Twitter @OnwardLebanon
Scott Butler, Principal, 934.5103 butler.scott@lebanonschools.org
Butch Ferrero, Asst Principal, 934.5104 ferrero.butch@lebanonschools.org
Casey Wood, Asst Principal, 934.5105 wood.casey@lebanonschools.org
   
Guidance Department  
Alyssa Stewart (A-F), 934.5110 stewart.alyssa@lebanonschools.org
Liz Hartley (G-N), 934.5109 hartley.elizabeth@lebanonschools.org
Justin Schneider (O-Z), 934.5108 schneider.justin@lebanonschools.org
   
School Nurse  
Laura Coffey, 934.5115 coffey.laura@lebanonschools.org
   
Athletic Director Twitter @LHS_AthleticDir
Bill Stewart, 934.5111 stewart.bill@lebanonschools.org

February 2017 Warrior Rap

Please click here to read the latest newsletter from LHS, which includes important upcoming dates.

Snow Day Announcements

Please click here for information on how to sign up for text alerts that will be made when school is delayed or closed due to weather.

Parent Drop-Off and Pick-Up

To help things run smoothly, we ask that all parents who drop off their students in the morning and/or pick up their students in the afternoon, do so on the side of the building by the student lot.

In the morning for drop off, please have your students exit the vehicle when you are even with the sidewalk and do not wait to be right next to the door. This will speed up the process.

In the afternoon for pick up, parents may park in the student lot and wait for their students to exit the building.

Please do not use the small parking lot by the main front entrance.

Please click this link for information on a required immunization prior to the start of 12th grade

Attention 11th grade students (Class of 2018)

The Ohio Department of Health now requires immunization with the Meningitis (MCV4) vaccine before entry to 12th grade. A detailed letter has been mailed home with the school newsletters and will also be mailed home with report cards, explaining the requirement. Details can also be found on the High School website.   

Proof of immunization from a Physician’s Office or Immunization Clinic where you received the vaccination is required, and can be turned into the nursing office. Proof of immunization must be provided to the Nursing Office no later than August 31, 2017, or by Ohio law, you will not be able to attend school until proof of immunization is provided.